

His Majesty Arikinui Manukau III

H.M. Sovereign Decree Aug 2020

Sovereign Decree No. 01/2007 is hereby Amendment, thereby with this Decree, we hereto establish and constitute a new innovative Independent Sovereign Maori-Tribal-Hapu-State of Wha-Atua of Aotearoa/Nation, its Constitution, its Government and all its institutions, laws, regulations, rights, and privileges of its citizens and the protection of Human Rights and for peace and prosperity amended as Sovereign Decree No. 09/2020.

Therefore, in the exercise of the Hereditary Sovereign Powers vested in me as the Hereditary Sovereign King His Majesty Arikinui Manukau III, of the new innovative Independent Sovereign Maori-Tribal-Hapu-State of Wha-Atua of Aotearoa Nation this 1st day of August 2020, it is vital to construct the State's Constitution, the basic protocols, laws, practices, rights, liabilities, responsibilities and the legal framework for the State and its citizens, ministers, judges, lawyers, representatives and clergyman including, its Departments, institutions, Treasury, Central Bank, public entities, banks, and financial institutions, insurance institutions, private institutions, schools, academies, universities and corporations operating in and from within the State and from the jurisdictions under the States control worldwide, pursuant to Customary and International Law, thereby I give the following instructions by Decree No. 09/2020:

Page 1 of 3 Tawhiri Matea Ake H.M. Office



His Majesty Arikinui Manukau III

That, His Majesty Arikinui Manukau III by this Sovereign Decree hereby proclaims the Independent Sovereign Maori Indigenous Nation of Aotearoa and the Wha Atua State Government of Aotearoa as an Independent Sovereign Nation and State.

That, His Majesty Arikinui Manukau III by this Sovereign Decree hereby affirms the Independent Sovereign Maori Indigenous Nation of Aotearoa and the Wha Atua State Government of Aotearoa, to register as the 194th member to the United Nations New York NY, led by the 1st Maori Prime Minister H.R.H. Dr Percy Tamayo Espinoza

That, the Independent Sovereign Maori Indigenous Nation of Aotearoa and the Wha Atua State Government of Aotearoa are an Independent Sovereign Nation, are NOT, ... under or part-of the Colonial Government of New Zealand and The Crown/United Kingdom of Great Britain & Ireland or its laws, pursuant to Maori Law and International Law.

The Independent Sovereign Maori Indigenous Nation of Aotearoa and the Wha-Atua State Government of Aotearoa Sovereign Powers, Authority and Laws originate from Article 2 of the 1835 Declaration of Independence signed on 28th October 1835 by 34 Maori Chiefs pursuant to International Law.

The 1835 Declaration of Independence was signed and recognized by James Busby Consular for United Kingdom of Great Britain & Ireland, James Clendon Consular for the U.S.A., Secretary of Colonies Governor Burke for the New South Wales Government of Australia. The Dutch Government's East India Company representative, and, Henry Williams, George Clark, Gilbert Mair et al.

Page 2 of 3 Tawhiri Matea Ake H.M. Office



His Majesty Arikinui Manukau III

That, this Sovereign Decree 09/2020 was constituted in accordance with the Independent Sovereign Maori Indigenous Nation of Aotearoa and the Wha-Atua State Government of Aotearoa Laws and International Law, and came into effect this 1st day of August 2020 and has been Gazetted in accordance with Customary law.

Great Seal of His Majesty



His Majesty Arikinui Manukau III Independent Sovereign Maori-Hapu-State-Nation What Atua Aotearoa (NU Tireni (NZ))

Page 3 of 3 Tawhiri Matea Ake H.M. Office